Here’s What I Know!

I’m pregnant…5 weeks along…I don’t have any exact due date yet…they gave me the due date area of Oct. 21 to Oct. 28 so…last week of October/around Halloween I’ll have my first with my Hubby .

Yay!!! I just went to the Dr.’s this afternoon and got the positive pregnancy test and info but don’t start going to regular checkups for about another month.

So, around Halloween this year Hubby and I will have a little goblin he hee.

I’m still waiting to talk to my girl’s moms….I can’t wait to talk to them about it…I keep waiting for them to show up online and wishing I had their phone numbers…I did have them, but switched to a new phone so don’t have the numbers again yet .

I’ll update more as I know more and have more time…lots of people to tell and it’s been a little crazy sharing the news today :D.

3 comments on “Here’s What I Know!

  1. Hi,

    BlogFront.org is committed to uphold the quality standards of blogging. We strive to maintain and promote only the most credible blogs in their respective fields.

    Spam blogs or “splogs” has been a problem for some time now and people are getting confused about which blog to trust.

    We would like to thank you for maintaining such a reputable blog. We know that it takes time, effort and commitment to keep such a blog and as such, we have added your blog as one of the top Adoption blogs.

    You can see your blog listed here: http://blogfront.org/adoption

    You can also claim your BlogFront Top Blogs badge at http://blogfront.org/badges/adoption

    Thank you for keeping your blog credible. Let’s keep the blog revolution alive!

    Maria Blanchard
    BlogFront.org
    Blog Revolucion

  2. AHHH!!!! Congratulations!!!! So excited for you. My birthday is Oct 28 🙂 It’s fun around Halloween time, and of course I love candy. So happy for you and the hubby. Congratulations and thank you for sharing your wonderful, uplifting, joyous news! 🙂

Comments are closed.