Saturday Night Was Awesome!

Just wanted to write a short little post here about my visit/hanging out with Sweet Pea’s (5) parents on Saturday night…just a couple days ago.

It was awesome…Hubby and I had a great time with them. We met up and went out for yogurt and saw the movie, “Inception”…we had a blast. We talked a lot and Sweet Pea’s mom said we needed to set up another time to hang out so she can tell/explain to me about all the pics/videos on the 3 discs she gave me with the school pictures.

Oh and can I just say that Sweet Pea is so freakin adorable and cute…she just keeps getting more and more gorgeous. She also is resembling me a bit more and after I watched all the videos and looked at all the pictures, she reminds me of me a little bit more as well, but she’s also more of her own little person now too.

It’s just pretty cool to see Sweet Pea in movies/pics resembling me/some of my family in looks and personality as well as developing and becoming more of her own little person with her own little personality.

So, yeah awesome pics/videos and hanging out with Sweet Pea’s parents…Good times :D.

