Just a Heads Up Here

Okay I was writing openly for most of the time here…but have done a few password protected posts lately and recently decided to change some of my once open posts to private because I don’t want any certain people reading my blog and my personal thoughts/feelings anymore.

I don’t know if these certain people are reading my blog anymore…but I feel better having certain posts from now on for a time…anyway…password protected so if you want to read my posts and you know me then you know how to ask me for the password and I’ll give it to you.

I don’t think I should have left some of my recent posts open because there’s a chance that the certain people I’m referring to have already read them when I didn’t want to so to prevent me from feeling like I’m having my privacy invaded by certain people and so forth…I’m giving a heads up to let you all know I’ll be doing mostly password protected posts from now on for the time being.

I’m trying to decide if I want to leave my blog here or move it elsewhere also…if there was an easy way to do that I would…but for now…doing the private posts seems the easiest to make me feel better anyway.

But yeah just so you know :p.

