I Miss Her…

What more is there to say? Her birthday is on Wednesday and she’s turning 3 years old. I just mailed her birthday packages to her family for her today and now I have to sit down sometime this week and write/e-mail a birthday letter to her.

The birthday letters are always hard and I always end up breaking down when I write them…anyway, I’ve said it all before and I keep feeling it…I don’t know how else to say it…

It just hit me today…tonight for some reason…but I really, really miss her a lot right now…I miss my baby girl who’s growin up so fast.

I have other things to update on…I know…but that’s all I have right now is that I’m missing her and my other girl too.

Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving.

5 comments on “I Miss Her…

  1. Hi, Stranger!
    This season is hard on anyone parted from loved ones. You can’t help wondering what if she/he was here. I’m sorry it’s hard on you. Just knowing she’s with people who care about her should be comforting.

  2. Hey, just wanted to give post birthday hugs…especially since my DD’s is two days after yours. Hope you’re still chugging along.

Comments are closed.