Are Ponytails Really That Sexy?

Okay so I just don’t get it, but what’s so exciting about ponytails?  I mean, I’ve heard from a few different guys how much they like it when I have my hair in a ponytail or just up, but I don’t see what’s so great about it lol.

I mean, it’s just a ponytail and hair…that’s another thing…some guy want to tell me why hair’s so exciting…I mean…sometimes I can see why hair etc. is exciting, but a lot of the time I don’t get it…maybe it’s just a guy thing.

But, okay here’s some pics of me with a ponytail from the other day…which I usually don’t wear my hair in a ponytail…but every once in a while I do.  So, tell me…what’s so exciting about the ponytail here…

5 comments on “Are Ponytails Really That Sexy?

  1. ohh ya and i dont care as long as its outa the eyes cuz i have a thing for chicks with pretty eyes

  2. im a guy and im not much for ponytails i like a chick who makes havin her hair down look good but if ur gonna make out with me i dont wanna get it in my eye or my nose lol

  3. Well, silly me, I thought they could see my face even when it wasn’t pulled back into a ponytail lol.

    Yeah I know it’s got to be some weird guy thing lol.

  4. Ponytail is sexy because they get to see your face… silly!

    Hair is sexy because of some weird guy thing. I think it equates femeninity…

Comments are closed.