Not Much to Say

I’m having a crappy day/weekend…boyfriend and I are having, I guess, you could say our first real disagreement/fight…I don’t know…weather, boyfriend, life…etc….feeling down lately especially today.

I’m feeling worthless and having my fun self-esteem issues surfacing again and I’m just having one of those days where it seems like it would be so nice if you could be done and die in peace…but of course, I’m not done yet.

I took a drive by myself after dropping the boyfriend off at his place after the fight/disagreement…it was a long drive from here in Northern Utah where I live to Southern Wyoming…I drove 2 to 2 1/2 hours north and then back home.  I just wanted to be alone and drive somewhere so I just took off and drove and then came back home and now I think I’m going to go into my depressive hibernation state…that’s what I’m feeling like anyway.

So, if I’m not around or don’t blog for a while, it’s because I’ve gone to ‘hibernation’ and decided to do the ‘hermit’ thing for a while…we’ll see…hope everyone else is doing okay.

One comment on “Not Much to Say

  1. That was me last weekend…to a T. The feeling that I was all set and ready to die, the first disagreement with my beau, the need to get away and be alone. I hope it passes quickly. It’s not a fun place to be.

Comments are closed.