I’ve Died & Gone to Heaven

*Heaves a big romantic sigh*

Could life get any better?  I mean sure I have stress, ups, downs and still have my bad days, but overall life has improved drastically since I moved up here and into my own place.

I mean it improved a ton when I moved out of my parents, then it improved a lot when I got some space from my mom and now it’s improved and still keeps improving with things going great as they are.

Well and we all know that Cory has improved life and its quality greatly for me as of late ;).  I just feel like I’ve died and gone to heaven.

I keep waiting to come down from my place on cloud nine, but it hasn’t happened yet.  I mean I have my times when I’m down here on planet earth, but I’ve never had this before and I think I’ve met my match.  I mean he’s got me whether he wants me or not – ha, ha :p.

It’s just I’ve never had this before, I don’t know how to explain it all.  It blows my mind away every day when I think about it all. 

It’s like even better now that we’ve said “I love you”, like saying it out loud did something more to improve the relationship and it keeps getting better.  For me, I keep sitting here thinking it can’t get any better than this, right and then somehow it does.

I mean, how does it do that?  How does it keep getting better like this every day like it keeps doing?  Well and it’s like that saying, ya know the one, “Absence makes the heart grow fonder”, that’s how it is for me when I’m not with him.

It almost seems strange to me sometimes, but it’s like the longer between the times I see him, the more I grow with loving him even more.  Well and then the more I’m with him, the more I grow with loving him too.

So, it doesn’t seem to matter, if I’m with him, I love him even more and if I’m not with him, I love him even more too.  I miss him all the time when I’m not with him and it’s not like we’re apart that much, but I still miss him when he’s not with me.

Sometimes it’s kind of hard to focus and do school stuff cause I think about him so often or whatever, but somehow I get myself to focus enough to still do alright with my classes.  It’s hard sometimes though and like right now, I’ve been studying some for a math test, but I decided to stop and write this for a bit before I review a little more and go take the test because I’m missing him like crazy right now.

I know I’m a lovesick girl lol cause I miss him so much right now and I just saw him last night.  It’s just I’m sitting here right now thinking about him and missing him and it’s like I ache for him, which I’ve felt this before, but not like this.

It’s stronger just like all my other feelings for him keep getting stronger too.  It’s weird, but like my heart aches for him because of how much I miss him, love him and want to be with him too, if that makes any sense :p.

I don’t know how to explain it, but my heart aches and yearns for him so much of the time and I want to be with him so much and I can never seem to get enough of him lol :p.

*Sighs* Man, I really have got it bad and it’s progressively gotten worse for me now, hasn’t it…I’m hopeless and a lost cause for him.

If only I knew how to express it in words, but none of this is easy to express in words.  Well some words can kind of express it all, but it doesn’t do the feelings and everything with me justice.

Oh man, I’m such a hopeless romantic and he’s so got me under his spell 😉 lol.

Okay, okay, I’m going to go focus and hurry to do some more review for my test before I need to go in a little bit here.

4 comments on “I’ve Died & Gone to Heaven

  1. Thanks, Christine.

    Speaking of being happy, how’s it with you and your guy lately? I hope things are good with you and everything too :).

  2. Thanks, heavenandheck.

    I’m glad reading about my relationship can help you some. I keep hoping that things will get better for you because I’ve been where you are before and it was a long road, but I found a light at the end of all the crap and made it through the hard times somehow so I have faith that you’ll make it through this too.

    I hope you’re doing alright and taking care of yourself, well doing as best you can with where you are with things right now anyway.

    (((Hugs)))

  3. Makes me cry. I’m so happy for you, Anne. If only we can all find the kind of love and happiness you describe. I love reading about this new love of yours, at least I know it’s possible.

Comments are closed.