New Pics of My 21 mo old Cutie!!!

Okay so with all that went on with my moving and everything the past week or so, I haven’t had a chance to mention that I got a long letter/e-mail from my 21 mo old’s parents just recently :D.

They also sent me like 30 new pictures.  She’s getting so big still and so adorable.  I can’t believe she’s almost 2 years old already.

Anyway, I still haven’t finished going through the pics to resize etc. so I can post them here.  I do have a few I’m thinking I’ll post right now though.

The first one I’ll post after this is one of my favorites cause she’s just too cute in it :D.

2 comments on “New Pics of My 21 mo old Cutie!!!

  1. Thanks :).

    I’m still keeping my fingers crossed to get my deposit back from housing too.

    I’m glad that I don’t have to really deal with those housing people anymore though :p.

  2. She’s sooo cute Anne! Very pretty girls you have :).

    And I’m glad the housing issue is mostly resolved. I hope you get the deposit back on the college housing. Hopefully someone will need someplace to rent from the college and you’ll have that back soon.

    Michelle

Comments are closed.