Happy 4th of July!!! =)

I hope everyone’s been having a good 4th of July today!  So, everybody getting ready for fireworks now – one of the best parts of the 4th of July :D!  I’m getting excited for fireworks in about an hour give or take :).

I’ve had a good 4th of July so far – I went and saw “Superman Returns” with my family earlier and it was an awesome movie!  That movie was intense and the special effects were soo cool!  I just love, love, loved that movie!!!  I want to see it again now :).

The next awesome movie to see will be Pirates – coming out this Friday – YAY!!!  I still haven’t seen the Lake House yet either so hopefully I’ll get to see that one in a while :).

Can you believe it’s July already??  I don’t know where the time keeps going – I keep wanting it to stop or wait a minute, but this is time we’re talking about here.  Time keeps going faster when I want it to slow down – eek.

I only have about 1 month and 3 weeks until I’ll be going back to school in the fall and living on my own away from home – eek!  I mean this is exciting and all, but it’s also kind of nerve wracking making this change, but it really needs to happen for me and my sake as well as my parents.  It’s past time that I need to move out on my own and create some more space/distance between my parents & I – specifically my mom. 

My mom and I just can’t stay living under the same roof – it just won’t work and I don’t want to stay living with her either.  I am going to miss my Dad and being able to bug, talk and hang out with him though.  My Dad and I have a good relationship so that’s what I’ll miss more and my friends/neighbors that I’ve become close to also :(.

Anyway, I hope everyone’s having a good 4th of July :).  Also, I hope everyone stays safe with the celebration today/tonight :D.

God Bless America – Happy 4th of July Everyone :D!!!

