Happy Birthday to Me :)!!!

Yep, it's my birthday today.  I'm another year older, another year's gone by and here I am on my birthday again.

I can't say I'm 28 anymore, now I'm 29 – an odd number, hmm, what fun :).  I hope that doesn't mean it's going to be an odd year lol ;).

Anyway, I'm suppose to go have fun today for my birthday so hopefully I will and my mother won't ruin my birthday with her moodiness.  She's been on one of her moody and 'poor pity me' kicks lately so I'm hoping I can have fun and not let her spoil my day for me with her moodiness :p.

Well, here's to hoping the day will go good and my mom won't tick me off to no end like usual.  Yeah, so here's to hoping it's really a happy birthday :D, which it will be, but it wouldn't be as annoying if my mother would put herself in a better mood :p.

Ah, well, that's life – Happy Birthday to me 😀 – I'm not letting her or anyone else ruin it for me so :p.

One comment on “Happy Birthday to Me :)!!!

Comments are closed.