Something’s in the Air…again…

Well, I can't figure it out, but lately I've been having that feeling again that I have every so often like something's going to happen or it is happening.  I can't explain it because I'm not sure how to explain it, but I keep having this feeling that something's happening or going to happen that has to do with me and my life – my future and so on.

This feeling keeps coming back to me lately and it seems to be more frequent lately than before.  I've been trying to figure out and understand this feeling I keep getting, but I still don't understand it.

It's not a bad thing either, it's a good thing.  It's a feeling like something great this way is coming, like something in the air or something like that.  I haven't figured it out yet though – maybe one day I'll know what it is and what it means, but not yet.

But there's definitely something great going to happen sometime soon here with me and my life and so forth.  I just don't know when it will happen or what the great thing is because there's a lot of things I think it (this feeling) could be referring to, in a way, if that makes any sense.

Anyway, I'm gonna go back to sleep and contemplate some more on this feeling and trying to figure it all out.  Nite nite :).

