What Advanced Degree Should You Get?

You Should Get a MD (Doctor of Medicine)
You're both compassionate and brilliant – a rare combination.You were born to be a doctor.

What Advanced Degree Should You Get?

http://www.blogthings.com/whatadvanceddegreeshouldyougetquiz/

Um, alrighty then. I want to be a Dr. of sorts and get a Doctorate degree, but not as an MD (Doctor of Medicine). I was thinking more along the line of a degree where I'm like a Doctor of the Mind as a Psychologist so the quiz was close with telling me what advanced degree to get. I mean it's kind of in the same area and along the same lines as in I'll be a Dr. if I get my Doctorate and become a Psychologist, but I won't have an MD and be a doctor of medicine. But I do agree that I was born to be a doctor (of the mind that is) :).

