I Don’t Like Early Bedtimes

From Monday, March 27, 2006

Man, I have to go to bed early tonight and I don't wanna. Well, I mean I'm tired and all, but I don't like the idea of having to go to bed early because I don't wanna get up at the crack of dawn. I usually don't get up as early as I will be tomorrow – I don't like getting up when it's dark outside and still cold sometimes. Well, especially tomorrow it's suppose to be cold and stormy here – icky.

Ah, well. That's life, ya go to bed early sometimes and get up earlier sometimes. I'll survive, but I don't wanna get up early *does her whiney voice*. Well, I guess I should stop whining about it and make sure to take care of some stuff and get heading to bed now. If I don't head to bed now, I'll have a harder time getting up in the morning around 5:30 – ACK.

I wonder how doing adoption presentations at the high school will go tomorrow. I'm not sure if I'll be emotional or not – I hope the adoption presentations don't get me down too much tomorrow. I'd like to have an upbeat happy day if I could cause today wasn't a great day. Well, it wasn't bad, but it wasn't great – it was just there – well, it was a Monday.

Anyway, I gotta run and make sure everything's done so I can hurry and get to bed as soon as I can now. Happy Smiley Day to everyone :).

